National Sales Team

  1. Scotland
    Ian Johnstone
    Tel & Fax: 0141 956 7520
    Mobile: 07974 752119
    johnstone.ian1@sky.com
    Scotland.
  2. Ireland
    Hugh Mahon
    Tel: 028 686 28699 / (ROI) 048 686 28699
    Fax: 028 686 21999
    info@mahonsfurniture.co.uk
    Northern Ireland.
    Rep. of Ireland.
  3. North East
    Leigh Gammon
    Tel: 01254 300260
    Fax: 01254 238922
    Mobile: 07584 046696
    leigh.gammon@straitstrading.com
    Northumberland, Tyne & Wear, Durham, Cleveland, Yorkshire, Humberside, N & NE Lincolnshire.
  4. North West
    Leigh Gammon
    Tel: 01254 300260
    Fax: 01254 238922
    Mobile: 07584 046696
    leigh.gammon@straitstrading.com
    Cumbria, Lancashire, Merseyside, Greater Manchester, Cheshire & North Wales.
  5. Midlands
    Sarah Hobbs
    Mobile: 07968 959954
    sales@sarahhobbsagencies.co.uk
    Staffordshire, Derbyshire, Shropshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire, Birmingham, Northamptonshire.
  6. Northern Home Counties
    Lene Hansen
    Mobile: 07500 556521
    lene.hansen@straitstrading.com
    Norfolk & Cambridgeshire, Suffolk, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Hertfordshire, Essex, Berkshire, Oxfordshire & London (North of River).
  7. South Wales & Gloucestershire
    Anna Bedford
    Mobile: 07775 670883
    anna@ngbmarketing.co.uk
    Amanda Morris
    Mobile: 07515 286221
    amanda@ngbmarketing.co.uk
    South Wales & Gloucestershire.
  8. Southern Home Counties
    Lene Hansen
    Mobile: 07500 556521
    lene.hansen@straitstrading.com
    Kent, Surrey, Hampshire & London, (South of River) & Sussex.
  9. South West
    Peter Bannister
    Tel & Fax: 01626 853334
    Mobile: 07774 448866
    peterbannister@btinternet.com
    Wiltshire, Somerset, Devon, Cornwall, Bath, Dorset & Channel Islands.

Alternatively, you are welcome to visit our NEW showroom anytime Monday to Friday.